Staff

Professors and Ph.D. Researchers
Name Professional group Email
Assensi Oliva Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. oliva@cttc.upc.edu
C. D. Pérez Segarra Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. segarra@cttc.upc.edu
Joaquim Rigola Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. quim@cttc.upc.edu
Jesús Castro Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. jesus@cttc.upc.edu
Carles Oliet Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. carles@cttc.upc.edu
Guillem Colomer Ph.D. Physics Grad. guillem@cttc.upc.edu
Xavier Trias Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. xavi@cttc.upc.edu
Andrey Gorobets * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. andrey@cttc.upc.edu
Sergio Morales * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. sergio@cttc.upc.edu
Nicolás Ablanque Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. nicolas@cttc.upc.edu
Roser Capdevila Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. roser@cttc.upc.edu
Ricard Borrell * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. ricardb@cttc.upc.edu
Hamdi Kessentini * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. hamdi@cttc.upc.edu
Néstor Balcazar * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. nestor@cttc.upc.edu
Hao Zhang * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. hao@cttc.upc.edu
Deniz Kizildag Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. deniz@cttc.upc.edu
Pedro Galione * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. pedrog@cttc.upc.edu
Santiago Torras Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. santiago@cttc.upc.edu
Joan López * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. joanl@cttc.upc.edu
Xiaofei Hou * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. houxiaofei@cttc.upc.edu
Jordi Ventosa * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. jordivm@cttc.upc.edu
Héctor Giráldez * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. hector@cttc.upc.edu
Guillermo Oyarzun * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. guillermo@cttc.upc.edu
Joan Farnós * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. joan@cttc.upc.edu
Aleix Báez * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. aleix@cttc.upc.edu
David Aljure * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. davidal@cttc.upc.edu
Joan Calafell * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. joancs@cttc.upc.edu
Firas Dabbagh * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. firas@cttc.upc.edu
Oscar Antepara * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. oscar@cttc.upc.edu
Daniel Martinez * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. danim@cttc.upc.edu
Imanol Aizpura * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. imanol@cttc.upc.edu
Federico Favre * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. federico@cttc.upc.edu
Jordi Muela Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. jordim@cttc.upc.edu
Oussama Souaihi * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. oussama@cttc.upc.edu
Juan Pedro Costa * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. juan@cttc.upc.edu
Eugenio Schillaci Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. eugenio@cttc.upc.edu
Nacho Gonzalez * Ph.D. Industrial Eng. nacho@cttc.upc.edu
Enrique Gutiérrez Álvarez * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. kike@cttc.upc.edu
Eduard Bartrons Casademont * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. eduard@cttc.upc.edu
Alireza Naseri * Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. anaseri@cttc.upc.edu
Ahmad Amani Ph.D. Mechanical Eng. ahmad@cttc.upc.edu
Researchers, Technicans and Ph.D. Students
Name Professional group Email
Ramiro Alba Technical Eng. raq@cttc.upc.edu
Jorge Chiva * Computer Eng. jordic@cttc.upc.edu
Mohamed Settati Mechanical Eng. mohamed@cttc.upc.edu
Octavi Pavon Computer Eng. octavi@cttc.upc.edu
David Folch * Mechanical Eng. davidf@cttc.upc.edu
Victor Ruiz Mechanical Eng. victor@cttc.upc.edu
Arnau Pont Vilchez Industrial Eng. arnau@cttc.upc.edu
Jesus Ruano Industrial Eng. jesusr@cttc.upc.edu
Giorgos Papakokkinos Mechanical Eng. giorgos@cttc.upc.edu
Nicolas Valle Marchante Mechanical Eng. nico@cttc.upc.edu
Xavier Alvarez Mechanical Eng. xavier@cttc.upc.edu
Nina Morozova Mechanical Eng. nina@cttc.upc.edu
Jian Zheng Mechanical Eng. jian@cttc.upc.edu
Jordi Vera Industrial Eng. jordiv@cttc.upc.edu
Pablo Castrillo Industrial Eng. pablo@cttc.upc.edu
Àdel Alsalti Mathematical Grad. adel@cttc.upc.edu
Linda Bahramian Industrial Eng. linda@cttc.upc.edu
Dani Santos Mathematical Grad. danisantos@cttc.upc.edu
Jiannan Liu Mathematical Grad. jiannan@cttc.upc.edu
Yue Liu Mechanical Eng. yueliu@cttc.upc.edu
Xavier Cabrera Auxiliar Technician xavi.cabrera@cttc.upc.edu